Province in south of the Netherlands.


Limburg is one of the twelve provinces of the Netherlands, located in the southeast of the country. Limburg is bordered by the provinces of Gelderland and Noord-Brabant, the Belgian provinces of Limburg and Liège, and in the east by the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia. The capital is Maastricht.


Information regarding the photo(s) such as date, time, Exif-data and if applicable blogs, series or projects.

Additional information - if applicable - regarding season, category or theme and about the location, nature reserve and national park.