The Netherlands

The Netherlands

Holland, Pays-Bas


Netherlands is a country that is part of the European Union. It is bordered by the North Sea, Germany and Belgium. The capital of the Netherlands is Amsterdam, the seat of government is The Hague. The Caribbean islands of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba make special municipalities as part of the country.


Information regarding the photo(s) such as date, time, Exif-data and if applicable blogs, series or projects.

Additional information - if applicable - regarding season, category or theme and about the location, nature reserve and national park.