Municipality Leudal


Leudal is a municipality in the province of Limburg, which was established on January 1st, 2007 from the former municipalities Haelen, Heythuysen, Hunsel, Roggel and Neer.

The name Leudal is derived from the nature reserve which is located between the villages of Heythuysen, Roggel, Haelen, Nunhem and Neer.


Information regarding the photo(s) such as date, time, Exif-data and if applicable blogs, series or projects.

Additional information - if applicable - regarding season, category or theme and about the location, nature reserve and national park.

Other Cities

4 5 7 8 9